Wise County’s 2018 School Resource Officers

Wise County Sheriff Ronnie Oakes and Assistant Sheriff Colonel Grant Kilgore would like to introduce all of the deputies assigned as School Resource Officers that protect Wise County schools.
J.W. Adams Combined School – Lt. Brad Mullins
East Side High School – Lt. Keith Crabtree
Central High School – Sgt. Neal Addington
Wise County Career Technical Center – Sgt. Jake Roop
Union Middle School – Master Deputy Josh Honeycutt
L.F. Addington Middle School – Deputy Ryan Adkins
Union High School – Deputy Mikhael Tabor
St. Paul Middle School – Deputy Anthony Turner
Coeburn Middle School – Deputy Lindsie Stacy

Comments Closed

Comments are closed.