Sheriff, Staff, and New Board of Supervisors Members Sworn In

Re-elected Sheriff Gary Parsons was sworn in Monday at the Lee County Courthouse, along with new Board of Supervisors members Nathan Cope, Robert Smith, and Richard Leonard. JudgeTammy McElyea performed the ceremony. The Lee County Sheriff's Office deputies andstaff were also sworn in for the new term.



picture courtesy of LCSO-

Comments Closed

Comments are closed.