Outshyne At Lee Theatre This Weekend

A Night with Outshyne

Benefit Turkey Fest 2015

Opening with Michael Litton and Dave Myers Outshyne, the hot new 5-piece No. 1 band, is represented by Waylon Owings (lead singer/guitar), Josh Coleman (lead guitar/vocals), Casey Joe Kelly (rhythm guitar/vocals), Jason Paxton (bass) and Matthew “Smiley” Norris (drums) is set to release “Night With Your Name On It” (produced by Chip Matthews/distributed by Millstar Entertainment Group/MRI/Sony Red), September 9, 2014 digital release. This single is the follow up to the July Sirius XM's “The Highway Hot 45 Countdown” chart topper “Moonlight Crush.” The song is currently available on all digital retail outlets.

Tickets available in advance $20 at 276-546-4000


Comments Closed

Comments are closed.