Election day

Election day is Tuesday, November 4th. The follow candidates will be seeking election.

U.S. Senate:

Ed W. Gillespie- R

Mark R. Warner – D (incumbent)

Robert C. Sarvis – L

House of Representatives, Ninth District:

H. Morgan Griffith – R (incumbent)

William R. Carr, Jr. – I.

Circurt Court Clerk:

Stacy Estep Munsey

Rene Anderson Lamey

Carl Bailey

Voters must present a Photo ID


Comments Closed

Comments are closed.