Conference team

2014-2015 Clinch Mountain Conference 40 Girls' Basketball team

First Team

Logan Reynolds-Central

Hannah Cox-Lebanon

Sydney McKinney-Union

Kaely Gose- Gate City

Jordan Houseright-Gate City

Kristen Bishop-Union

Sophie Mullins – Central

Annie Church-Central

Second Team

Carrie Cantrell-Central

Rachel Kilgore-Gate City

Lindsey Stinson-Lebanon

Brittany Balthis- John Battle

Kenzi McPherson- Lee

Alyson Robbins -Lee

Eliza Mullins-Central

Megan Edwards-Gate City

Ali Morgan-Union

Homorable Mention

Central-Rion Caldwell, Kayla Mulkey

Gate City-Sarah Kilgore

John Battle- Sasha Haderer, Callie Haderer

Lebanon-Taylor Woodlief

Lee-Savannah Rasnic

Union-Hannah Dysart

Player of the Year: Logan Reynolds, Central

Coach of the Year Robin Dotson, Central


Comments Closed

Comments are closed.